Posted by: csdivakar | August 9, 2008

It’s Life…

I came from Canada to India for a my wife’s delivery . We made a decision whether to have a child in India or Canada and then we decided to have a child in India. By God’s grace, my wife delivered a baby boy on July 13,2008.

We tried for Normal Delivery, however God decided to have the child through Caesarean Delivery. I realized at that time, there is supreme power decides than human power. All the Doctors conveyed to me in the past, my wife will have Normal Delivery. Atlast everything was changed.

For many of us, this may be normal in day-to-day life. I realized lot and every minute in the hospital made my mind very matured and enjoyable moment by seeing your child’s face after all the hurdles.

Leave a Reply

Categories

