Posted by: csdivakar | August 16, 2008

Attentiveness

Attentiveness is most important in Meetings. It happened to me recently, I have learnt a valuable lesson. While attending meeting, I was on the other thought and immediately one of my colleague fired a question to me. Instantly I have answered it and it created lot of issues in my career.’

Especially in attending meetings, be careful in responding to your questions. Otherwise, you can ask to repeat the question again, and you can think in fraction of seconds and then you can respond.

Focus is most important and Attentiveness is very important.

Leave a Reply

Categories

